HFESA National AGM

HFESA National AGM

Category:

ACT Events

Schedule:

26/10/2020 , 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm (Localtime)

Venue:

Detail:

The National AGM will be held at 5.30pm (AEDT) on Monday 26 October 2020 via Zoom

Details have been sent by email to all members. Please contact secretariat@ergonomics.org.au if you have not received them.

See below for your local time
Adelaide, Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 5:00 pm ACDT
Brisbane, Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 4:30 pm AEST
Canberra, Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 5:30 pm AEDT
Hobart, Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 5:30 pm AEDT
Melbourne, Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 5:30 pm AEDT
Perth, Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 2:30 pm AWST
Sydney, Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 5:30 pm AEDT

 

Details have been sent by email to all members. Please contact secretariat@ergonomics.org.au if you have not received them.

See below for your local time
Adelaide, Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 5:00 pm ACDT
Brisbane, Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 4:30 pm AEST
Canberra, Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 5:30 pm AEDT
Hobart, Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 5:30 pm AEDT
Melbourne, Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 5:30 pm AEDT
Perth, Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 2:30 pm AWST
Sydney, Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 5:30 pm AEDT

Booking:

Bookings are closed for this event.

Skip to toolbar