NSW Branch PD Event: Human Factors on Track

NSW Branch PD Event: Human Factors on Track

Category:

ACT Events

Schedule:

30/07/2020 , 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm (Localtime)

Venue:

Detail:

The Sydney Trains integration experience

Max Hely is Director of Human Factors at Sydney Trains. He has over three decades of experience in providing Human Factors and Safety Management services, research, investigations, and education to industry, particularly Transport.

In this presentation, Max will describe the Human Factors Integration approach taken at Sydney Trains, some of its consequences in terms of significant projects and initiatives, and discuss how the same approach could be adapted more widely regardless of the nature or size of the industry in which you work.

This PD event will be delivered via Zoom. Registration is required. 
Registration: Please register by scrolling to the bottom of this page to the “Submit” button. Details of how to join the event will be sent to you once you have registered.
Cost: Free for HFESA members, $30 for non HFESA members.

Please click here to download the flyer for more details of the event.

See below for your local time
Adelaide, Thu, 30 Jul 2020 at 5:30 pm ACST
Brisbane, Thu, 30 Jul 2020 at 6:00 pm AEST
Canberra, Thu, 30 Jul 2020 at 6:00 pm AEST
Hobart, Thu, 30 Jul 2020 at 6:00 pm AEST
Melbourne, Thu, 30 Jul 2020 at 6:00 pm AEST
Perth, Thu, 30 Jul 2020 at 4:00 pm AWST
Sydney, Thu, 30 Jul 2020 at 6:00 pm AEST

Booking:

Bookings are closed for this event.

Skip to toolbar