PD Event : Good Work Design (GWD) HFESA Position Paper

PD Event : Good Work Design (GWD) HFESA Position Paper

Category:

ACT Events

Schedule:

23/07/2020 , 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm (Localtime)

Detail:

What is Good Work Design and How to Achieve it?

This unique event will present the latest position paper of HFESA on Good Work Design (GWD). The participants will understand what GWD entails and what the benefits are for organisations, teams and individuals.  The presenters will share examples of how GWD can be implemented and how the effective operationalisation of its three distinct phases can yield the best outcomes.

When: 23 July 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm AEST
This PD event will be delivered via Zoom. Registration is required.
To register please click here. Details of how to attend the event will be sent to you once you have registered.
Cost: Free

See below for your local time
Adelaide, Thu, 23 Jul 2020 at 6:00 pm ACST
Brisbane, Thu, 23 Jul 2020 at 6:30 pm AEST
Canberra, Thu, 23 Jul 2020 at 6:30 pm AEST
Hobart, Thu, 23 Jul 2020 at 6:30 pm AEST
Melbourne, Thu, 23 Jul 2020 at 6:30 pm AEST
Perth, Thu, 23 Jul 2020 at 4:30 pm AWST
Sydney, Thu, 23 Jul 2020 at 6:30 pm AEST

 

Booking:

Bookings are closed for this event.

Skip to toolbar