PD Event : WMSDs HFESA Position Paper

PD Event : WMSDs HFESA Position Paper

Category:

ACT Events

Schedule:

16/06/2020 , 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm (Localtime)

Venue:

Detail:

We apologise it you were unable to attend this event – our Zoom license had been increased to allow 500 people, but failed to initiate on the night. We are investigating this issue with Zoom. A recording of the event will be made available to everyone who registered.

Presented by David Trembearth, Convenor of the WMSD Position Paper Committee.

This PD event will be delivered via Zoom. Registration is required. HFESA and AIHS Members only.
To register please click here. Details of how to join the event will be sent to you once you have registered

See below for your local time
Adelaide, Tue, 16 Jun 2020 at 6:00 pm ACST
Brisbane, Tue, 16 Jun 2020 at 6:30 pm AEST
Canberra, Tue, 16 Jun 2020 at 6:30 pm AEST
Hobart, Tue, 16 Jun 2020 at 6:30 pm AEST
Melbourne, Tue, 16 Jun 2020 at 6:30 pm AEST
Perth, Tue, 16 Jun 2020 at 4:30 pm AWST
Sydney, Tue, 16 Jun 2020 at 6:30 pm AEST

Booking:

Bookings are closed for this event.

Skip to toolbar