Awarded to a member of the Society in good standing for outstanding contribution to the Society and the HFE profession over at least 10 years.

The Award is based on the assessment of the Honours and Awards Committee and ratified by the Society Board. The Award is in the form of a membership certificate showing Fellow.

Fellows of the Society:

Adams, Neil (Deceased)
Aickin, Christine
Blewett, Verna
Brown, David (Deceased)
Bullock, Margaret
Burgess-Limerick, Robin
Cameron, Colin
Caple, David
Cook, Margaret
Cumming, Ron (Deceased)
Dohrmann, Mark
Evans, Owen
Ferguson, David (Deceased)
Frith, Jeffrey
Gibbs, Shirleyann
Gibson, Ian
Gladstones, William (Deceased)
Green, William
Hall, Roger (Deceased)
Hehir, Stephen
Hoffmann, Errol (Deceased)
Horrigan, Ken
Lane, John (Deceased)
Lindgaard, Gitte
Long, Airdrie
Long, Jenny
Macdonald, Wendy
McPhee, Barbara
Mitchell, Rebecca
Oxenburgh, Maurice
O’Keeffe, Valerie
Patkin, Michael
Provins, Ken (Deceased)
Stevenson, Michael
Triggs, Thomas (Deceased)
Welford, Alan (Deceased)
Whitby, Louise
         Wilkinson, Wes
Skip to toolbar